You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FNCK the WAR inside our HEADS!!!

in #life7 years ago

Most time when i bump onto your contents,i feel like not reading through reasons been that it always send chills to my marrows, i have never read your post without experiencing goose pimples all over, honestly @jaynie, at times i feel like seeing you face to face, what else can i say thanks for existing on this platform,am yet to see anyone better, let me know of any discord group you are part of by sending me the link. Looking up to another uplifting post from you soonest...Love you loads

Sort:  

Well, I am glad that my writing seems to have some kind of impact... but I would have to say that I hope they make you WANT to read them in future... instead of the opposite ;)

I definitely want to read them because i cant play blind to my only source of inspiration so far..thanks for being here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53