For me being without such tree in December would be strange...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

If I continue with the cheer... I promised you a photo, of our this year Christmas tree.

20181212_195841.jpg

I believe I don't have to explain who decorated it. 😌

20181212_200000.jpg

Even though we bought new lights last year, I couldn't resist those icicles. Calming white LED light which is flowing like the melted ice is just the perfect way to rest my eyes before going to sleep...

20181212_195929.jpg

And for the end a photo of my computer screen at work, when the measuring report wanted to feel festive with me while showing me this kind of graph. 😊 Believe e when I say, that this didn't happen to me before. 😊

Ok, enough jibber jabber for today. I better go and prepare a diffuser with On guard eterical oil from Dottera to kill all the viruses which are spreading around from my partner, who is stuck with a high fever, running nose and a nasty cough. Fingers crossed me and the girls will remain healthy at least until the end of this year... Good night.

Sort:  

Congratulations @emmamia! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I wish no one else was sick.
Health and happiness to you!

Happy holidays and merry Christmas
Thank you very much for the beautiful photos!

Thank you for your sincere wishes. I really hope diseases will do a big circle around my family. Although I am having a strange feeling in my stomach... Hope it's not the stomach flu which is spreading around... Have a wonderful rest of December yourself.

Congratulations @emmamia! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78