What I got for Christmas 2017!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

 Hey guys! I hope you all had a wonderful Christmas with your friends and family! The count down to 2018 begins now!

 In this video I share with you the gifts I received for Christmas! I said it a few times throughout the video, but I am extremely grateful for what I have been given and Christmas in no way is about "what you get",  it's about being around the ones you love. I just really enjoy watching these types of videos and I know a ton of others do too so I made one! :)  

 Let me know any special gifts you got this year down in the comments! Also, tell me about what you did!  

Thanks for watching xx  

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" gesture="media" allow="encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Follow me on Instagram: @emmarieyt 

Follow me on Steemit: @emmamarie

Follow me on Twitter: @emmamarieyt 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.57
ETH 2658.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51