MY HUDA BEAUTY PALETTE ARRIVED! 💕steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I woke up to my Huda Beauty palette arriving this morning!
I'm beyond excited to use this and trying to keep calm until tomorrow so I can film my first impressions on my channel! I always wanted the Huda palette before this but never could afford it, so to get my hands on her new one is insane!! I'm so happy, it's so pretty. I can't wait to play with it :D 

Keep an eye out for new makeup looks 💕 

Em x

💕 Follow my socials 💕
✦ Instagram: @emmamarieyt
✦ Twitter: @emmamarieyt
✦ Steemit: @emmamarie 

Sort:  

Can't wait to see what you have in store for us! :)

Congratulation

I've been dying to get myself! I'm curious to see what you think. Its so pretty but so expensive :(

I know! The only reason I could afford it was because I got money for Christmas. Worth it though I hope! I only have one other high-end palette, the too faced chocolate bar and that was such a disappointment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37