COLOURPOP HAUL! My Order arrived! :DsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Hi lovely humans! I was SO excited when my Colourpop order arrived today, although I was kinda bummed because I'd literally just finished putting on a full face of makeup which meant I had to wait until tomorrow to wear the new stuff. I also had no idea the order had even been shipped so it was a fab suprise! 

Here's a few pics + swatches!

I am OBSESSED with the metallic lip from this bundle, it is INSANE!! I'm also a huge fan of Laura Lee.

This is the Golden state of mind palette. The glitters in this are so pretty and I think they'd be really fun for a new years look! SUPER pigmented and can be applied with your finger - that's what I love most about colourpop products!

Some swatches of the ultra matte lip "BUMBLE" and ultra satin lip "ARRIBA". Such stunning shades - I think bumble is my new everyday lipstick!!

Finally, I didn't take a photo of it on its own but I purchase one of the new loose highlighters in "GNOMIE". The snaps looked so good so I had to give it a go! I'll probably use it in my next makeup tutorial so you all can see! :)

Thanks for reading! If you wanna check out more of my content, my instagram is @emmamarieyt and my youtube channel can be found here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCgzSW1iVL-CsQM5mWjg-vGQ

Let me know something awesome that happened to you today, down in the comments!

Sort:  

Ooh those swatches look good, gotta try some for myself. Upvoted :)

Yesss they're such good quality and also affordable! Favourite brand! Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.57
ETH 2658.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51