You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting To Know The Odds of Becoming Rich

in #life6 years ago

Beautiful, everyone indeed want to be rich, but not all are willing to pay the price.
Like I used to tell people, if you want something, ask for the price and pay the price, then it will become yours
The data analysis from the infographic are just too detailed.

The odd of making it in Africa is just too bad, but that can't stop me from making it right here in Africa.
The number of billionaire all over the world are too small, I'm sure they are waiting for me to join them... Hahahaha

Sort:  

Of course "if you want something, ask for the price and pay the price, then it will become yours" I agree with you in 100%, you have right! Haha i hope you will, hey! maybe I join to them too ;)

Hahahahha, welcome to the billionaire club.

That's the spirit bro, we sure would get there :)

Yea, thanks.
We are our word, we are what we say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34