You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Straight to the point. When priorities are misplaced.

in #life6 years ago

Thank you my lady, I belong to that class of those who wast away their time online long before I find steemit or steemit find me... Lol

I burn data watching YouTube videos, facebooking, whatsapping and the likes, not knowing I can use the data productively.

I attended a seminar in UI sometimes around last year where the facilitator talked about millions of money he made online, it does not occurred to me that I can do the same.

Thanks to steemit that's opened the door, I now make money from other platforms so apart from steemit alone, I don't burn data again, I'm engaging it to work for me.

Thanks for the message.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61937.20
ETH 3004.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49