I am NAKED.. And I Love IT.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Actually woke up from sleep and felt a sharp urge to do something I have never done before but yet I still couldn't understand what the urge really want.
I had to do my morning workout which I am used to since 3 years, it lasted for 30 minutes cos its wasn't as easy as the normal exercise. Just as I was about going to take up my phone to sync my day with it calendar that's when the idea came in. My urge told me "go naked and do more workout, I tried to shake it off but it became more stronger which I gave in.
I pulled down my workout cloth and wollah!!! I am naked, completely naked. I tried covering myself when I hearr footsteps but end up pulling down my towel. Straight I charged myself to the corner where I do my workout and had this compiling strength in me to workout hard. I did workout nakedly for an hour and this time I was completely sweating from head to toe, I looked at the mirror to see if my body is actually taking the shape and muscles I wanted and to my surprise I loved what I saw.rear-view-of-naked-man-talking-on-phone-while-walking-at-home-picture-id595893227.jpeg
Source: Getty images.com
The workout was over and yet I am still naked, wasn't feeling any rush to put on my towel to the bathroom which was the best thing to do cos I was sweating profusely. Yet, I walked to the kitchen to see if it needs some cleaning which I did eventually did nakedly and then cleaned the house (naked still). Took me close to 3 hours for the little house chores (was naked the whole time). That's when my phone rang which I did picked, the caller actually called me to remind me on our appointment slated for 11a.m, looked at my time and its was past the time. I apologised and pleaded for an hour grace which was granted to me.
Had to rush to the bathroom, bathe and cleaned myself up and came out naked refreshing. That's when the feeling came in, this good feeling that I can't seems to understand. I walked straight to the mirror and looked at myself and gave the best smile of the month. I smiled again and said it is finished.
Put on my cloths and as I was about steeping out, a voice from my heart said won't it be nice to do it more often.... I nodded my head in agreement. And that's how I walked nakedly around the house for close to 5 hours...
Wish I had done it long time ago....

Sort:  

So where's the picture of you naked? Forget all na story jare. Just kidding, I do that once in a while too. Steem on

Thanks and keep upvoting and resteem.

Congratulations @emma103! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44