Lastest amethyst edition

in #life7 years ago

Here's my latest edition to my amethyst collection 💜✨

IMG_6880.JPG

Amethyst us a calming stone, said to work in the emotional, spiritual and physical planes to elevate balance, calm and peace. This stone is known as an excellent all-purpose stone that aids in increasing spirituality, intuition and psychic powers of all kinds.

Amethyst is personally one of my favourite stones and makes up the greatest part of my collection.

Thank you :)
Emma-Lee <3

Sort:  

I carry a small amethyst in my pocket wherever I go, its a lovely crystal :)

It's an amazing crystal! I have lots of amethyst jewellery, so its always with me :) x

So pretty ☺! It's such a beautiful crystal.

Thank you :) x

That's a beautiful stone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44