You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pick A FREAKING Direction!

in #life7 years ago

I just read this time
writing we have to think for the future so we have a vision that we should be able to apply later.

thank you for enlightening.
I have never thought about what would become a pratron for the next few years with a target later on.

at my age of 23 I spent a lot of time just to organize in the world of college, so I keep looking for identity, until now I have never found out what my identity until now.

really like you say we should have a target forwards. with the existence of the target then we have a goal so that we dream that must come true.

I really like your writing allow me to share your writing on my blog.
glad to get acquainted with you at Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28