Cherish

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20180412_184649.JPG

Hai steemians,to begin,here a short poem..

I opened old folder and i found this,
I counted the pictures,it so many..
Years back i found it funny..
Some tickled the stomach but it looks so free!
Back then i snapped and kept..
Never thought any but run and funs!
Because younger mind was innocent as the heart..
Oh i am glad,and this i cherised.

FB_IMG_1523529830834.jpg

Above picture was me.The revolution from 2008 (if i don't mistaken),to 2013.
Well,time just went by so fast.
I couldn't believe it 2018 this year.
Back then i wished i would grow as soon,as i want to do everything that i want.
Yes,without controlled by the parents 😂
But now? I envied the childrens.
That childhood that doesn't have the thought to have responsibilities.
They ate,sleep,woke up,played and at exact age,went to school.
Being naughty,being lazy,and laughed hard.
The only thing that made life difficulted is study😂😂
I hope i don't have to go to school that day.
It was the parents who struggled with headache to educated their kids.
Poor parents.😂😂 We should grateful that parents were there to care of us.

FB_IMG_1523527179868.jpg

Above was taken during my youngest sister's wedding.
The kids in blue were my nephews.
My sister married earlier than me,and that day i am on my final examination at college.
I almost cry as i couldn't attend the wedding.
I wished I was there to celebrated together.

IMG_20180412_183419.JPG

Here is my nephews and niece.Looking at this picture and looking at them now made me feel older.😅
Now they weren't this small anymore.
They grew taller and mingled with the world much better.

Well,my writing today was more to a throwback.
Other than throwback, I hope i can delivered the message that tell:
"Life goes on, don't count the day but make the day counted"

As we running the life together with the age, for some reason we longing for what behind.
So,if some of you had something you regreted,take lessons and live the life today.
Capture what make you happy,and later you will find it precious.

Do you had something special back then steemians?
A memory that you can't forget?
Do share if you willing to,and just leave a comment below
God bless.😉

Here another short poem..

Down the memory lane,
Oh we should and never forget..
The lane that held thousand bitter and sweet..
For trillions to infinity now we should capturing..
The moments that the heart will always cherished!

Thank you for reading.😉

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61634.81
ETH 2971.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49