You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hack Your Credit Score: loopholes, arguing with old ladies and my journey.

in #life7 years ago

I never knew a hacker could improve a bad credit score until i met one on a discussion forum when i googled how to improve my credit score, i read a lady’s comment on how capable the hacker is of solving any problems that relates to hacking. So i sent him a mail and asked if he had the ability to raise credit scores(all 3 companies) and also eliminate eviction off court records. Then he replied yes and asked me to provide him some info of mine he’ll need to run the hack. when i did just that, he completed the hack in less than two days at a price that’s worth it. I give thanks to the ethical hacker for coming to my aid when i needed him the most. Reach the hacker at spystealth.org at gmail dot com and you’ll be amazed by his skills.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56