#Day 9: My weight-loss journey

in #life6 years ago

Hello steemians!

Nearing 7 O' clock, I woke up and prepared the breakfast to ensure my family members have a great start to the day. Here are fresh fruit plate, egg noodles and Manuka honey drink.

IMG_8463.jpg

My lunch is mixed with different foods, like beef, shrimp, vegetables and black rice. The best part is I had hot&sour soup which added more flavor to this meal.

IMG_8468.jpg

Hope you enjoy my post, your comment or upvote is my motivation to post.

Please follow me https://steemit.com/@emi6

Sort:  

Yes I enjoyed your post

Thank you for your support, enjoy your day:)

Looks great dude but where are the coins! :D

Hi roffo, what do you mean about where are the coins? bear with my english...

I think he's asking about your normal topic of discussion here on Steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50