#Day 10: My weight-loss journey

in #life6 years ago

Hello steemians!

I can't believe it has been 10 days since I started to record my weight-loss journey. I begin to enjoy the lifestyle that is to eat less salt and oil. I stop buying snacks, which is a big progress for me. I am so happy about what I have gain during these days though I only lost 1 pounds.

Today, I will show you a picture of what I made for lunch. Here are boiled cabbage and eggs, steamed butter squash and fried chicken tenders.

DSC_0404.jpg

Hope you enjoy my post, your comment or upvote is my motivation to post.

Please follow me https://steemit.com/@emi6

Sort:  

awesome, stay healthy and keep fit! 😊

Thanks for your support:)

  • greetings :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50