How I Know You Don't Actually WANT To Be Happy || Emilia Woodhouse

in #life8 years ago (edited)




I have made this video because I Love You. Some people need to be told outright that they are participating in dysfunctional behaviour.

This is for people who complain about their lives but don't do ANYTHING about it. Who think going out and getting drunk at the weekend brings meaning to life, for those who are ignorant to the real life issues we have in this world.


If you are on the path to true self discovery KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK. I love and support all on the journey. 


For more happiness tales and tips follow me on Twitter + my YouTube Channel

 

REMEMBER TO SUBSCRIBE AND NEVER MISS A VIDEO AGAIN :-)))


Comment below. I'd love to hear from you.


Show your support:
Please UPVOTE this post if you found it interesting/helpful


Donate  using the following link:  https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=FU6U229BHVXA6



For more happiness tales and tips visit my website/blog:  http://emiliawoodhouse.com/


Follow me on Twitter


Subscribe on YouTube

Have a fab week



TTFN    

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55