This week's summary

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Good morning fellow Steemians!

Since this is a very bad and special day for me, I'm not going to write much today, but I thought to start the week that went, a little summary!

WEEKLY CRAVING:

This will be easy, because I have not managed to eat big a lot all week, so here I have to say noodles, haha! Maybe not so much food in it, but when only it is and yoghurt I have had in my whole week, there has always been something. I'm really ready for the appetite to come back again now!

UPP TOUR:

The upsurge of the week must be yesterday's festivities! We were at Urbane Totninger and it's just as fun every single year, they never disappoint! We got a really good laugh, so good that the tears ran out! And it was so delicious, so extremely good to know some laughter, a little pleasure! Because there has been too little of lately, and the day was really a treat! And of course our camping trip, although I felt a little away I had it so cozy!

WEEKLY THOUGHTS:

What should I write here? This week there have been a lot of thoughts, too much like so different things. Now I have managed to write the most thoughts and it is good for head to get a little loose. The worst thought is that I'm so deeply afraid that they will die around me, I'm so afraid of death and to lose them around me. To everyone means so much to me and I've lost too much, something that should not happen at all. I have a very close relationship with death and it has meant that I think a lot about it, I am very scared and I'm afraid of others.

Sort:  

Cool little read :) Now following

Thank you <3

I understand those feelings, are terrible, but I like to think when those times come, we will find new ways, in the meantime we need to appreciate and enjoy the present as a true present. Kisses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93