The Perfect Body Presure

in #life7 years ago

In today's society there is an incredible amount of pressure on how to look and how body should be, the pressure is great.


Source image: www.klikk.no

If you do not know that and you're not good enough and you do not feel like that, you're not good enough. No matter where you go, you will always experience body pressure, I do. I've never really thought so much about what's right and wrong when it comes to the body and how to look, I've always thought people are as they are and just so.

Even I do not think it should be a fitting of what's right and wrong when it comes to the body. One should be able to choose even if you want to be 50 kg or 70 kg if you want to exercise a lot or just to give a completely clear training. There is too much focus on the body and many people think that you should be thin and many people think you should have more body fat. But what people do not know is that it hurts as much to be called too thick as it hurts and is called too thin. In my case, I weigh 48kg, I've been doing it for many years and it's a number that does not change and it's not because I do not eat, because I do. I love food and I eat all I come across and there is not much healthy food I eat. Even though I eat as much as I do, I do not put on me and my weight does not go upwards. Even though I do not want this myself.

I have never cared for body pressure before now, 3 years ago, it did not matter to me, but now, now it's a good deal to say good-bye Norwegian.


Source image: drkareem.com

I feel I need to work out to make good, I feel I need to lose weight to get well enough. Wherever I go, I study other girls, I look at them all because I feel I need to be thinner and feel better one they are, and I have no idea why I think so now.
How others look and what others do, I have nothing to do with it and I never think she should slim or she should wear herself, but I think of myself. Because I may feel I'm not good enough? I think myself weigh a little bit but I'm not happy with my body and feel I have to do something about it for people to like me.

I think everyone should do what they want and do not think what everyone else thinks about us, but I know so incredibly well that we do not manage to think so, we think we need to do something to make people feel happy And like us, it's so strange how today's society has managed to influence me so much that I feel I'm too big. But it's amazing what some comments can do with one, not just today, but several times I've been criticized for what my body looks like, I have received comments that I have to start slimming myself that I should fit a little more On what I eat and think about what I look like. It hurts, and the worst of all is that I let me influence.

What do you mean ?

Sort:  

No one is perfect but we should try to improve ourselves

Defently <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42