5 things I love this week <3

in #life8 years ago

5 things I love this week

Now fall in earnest come and have painted the leaves in the most amazing colors. Oktober struck and proved at its very best with my sun and and clear air. The days are shorter bites and evening has been extended. Welcome October, you've been missing.

Fire in the oven

enter image description here
Source image
There is some small besetting the living flame and glow in the oven. I love the warmth of wood burning and the atmosphere it gives the house. Even boyfriendn becomes spellbound by tongues of fire that sneaks around the logs with blue light at one moment, and fiery temperaments in the next. Little can compare to the guy in the oven a cold and rainy autumn evening. It is good to sneak under the blanket and just be there.

Job Travel

enter image description here
Source image
In the recent past I've been a lot of courses and seminars in connection with the job. It is incredibly rewarding, both professionally and socially. I have become better acquainted with colleagues, and got lots of professional input that I want to take with me on with the work my everyday life. Tomorrow it carries on course, looking forward to immersing myself more in the subject matter mine. Who'd have thought that the debt could be fun?

Work in the garden

enter image description here
Source image
Okay, then I am nothing distinctly garden man. It often ends with out effort method, and I like it really. I am afraid of spiders and is not fond of being filthy. Nevertheless, I love our garden. Although there is a lot of work. I also love the feeling of done a good piece of work. Afterwards. This weekend sjauet we properly and got taken than good cleanup. We got taken down trampoline before autumnal grabs it. We got clipped many shrubs and flowers. We got cleared away barbecue and garden furniture. Raked and cost. Even checked thanks gutters.

Sure, certainly late, but better late than never ..?

A good book

enter image description here
Source image
It is wonderful to crawl under a blanket on the couch and snuggle up with a good book. I've been to the library and borrowed books and right now I read "Who made dinner to Adam Smith?" By Katrine Marcal. The book is a story about women and finances. As the feminist I think it is interesting reflections on women in the economy's history. I have just begun the book, so have not had time to get properly into it, but so far I am thrilled. I give you gladly an update when it is read.

new food

enter image description here
Source photo

These are exciting times in our family when we recently invested in a company that supplies food to the door, ala Adams foodbox and Well delivered. This company is totally in the initial phase and specializes in vegan food. We are not vegans themselves, but have a desire to cut down on meat consumption. I think there are a lot like us, but that does not quite know how and where to start. Now that we should be a little entrepreneurs, we are the program committed to try to eat something vegan as well, and yet it responds absolutism to expectations. It's fun to try out new recipes and simultaneously feel that helps to develop a young company. Then we will see if there is anything that strikes home with others consumers too. Okay, so is not the investment itself free, but there are no extra expenses by eating vegan over other foods, therefore I do it on the list anyway.

Follow @emeline

Sort:  

Thanks I spent almost one hour on it <3

Working in the garden is something I like but finding the time is hard with work, plus now winter is coming strong...

Yess you need to have time for it. Winter is not far away, it is almost 0 celcius here on night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65