Extreme bridge of my childhood

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Many many years ago I remember the extreme bridge, where we are children, loved to walk until it was closed

©

Location: Nikolaev (Ukraine)

Sort:  

Good times?!

I can't say much, there was an overhead bridge where I grew up that was a railway bridge, similarly missing sleepers and no handrails (because it was a rail bridge and if there was a maintenance walkway it had long been removed). Some friends and I may or may not have pranced across said bridge to go into the restricted access but otherwise abandoned warehouse to play XD

goatsig

Good times?!

I think yes, because the emotions and experience of those times we can vividly remember so far ))

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 48.0% @askquestion upgoat, thanks to @elviento
It consists of $5.41 vote and $1.8 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44