I am loving myself

in #life6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/elvielins-i-am-loving-myself-jpaimxnb-1538474758848.png

I am here at Senai International Airport in Malaysia.

Waiting for the arrival of A BIG BOSS.

While I am waiting, I walk around and did some interview s to some retailers and some information about this airport so I could promote it.

I have been helping many small business owners through blogging and it made me feel good.

One Taxi driver in Batam as an example, have been getting numerous passenger that he bought a few cars to cater his passengers.

I do not expect something in return.

It feels good to be able to help.

Recently, I am into English teaching, though my students booked for 30 minutes, I extend the class for another 10 more minutes.
Because my students were awesome and I am happy to teach.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82