You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time Keys & Quantum Communication...

in #life6 years ago

Wow. I was going to quote sth on the first paragraph but the more I read thw more I wanted to quote.
This is nothing short of powerful. Very relatable to me, particularly this part..

Through saying too much, too soon, at the wrong time, to the wrong people.

I have learnt the hard lesson both on here and outside. It may have drawn me a few steps back but I like to ecourage myself that it's never a regret, just another life lesson. I am guilty of spending too much of my time and energy whwn I really didn't have to. I am learning as I go by.

I don't know how I've ended up here, but I appreciate you and your input of this very crucial topic. One of the most important life skills one could master.

Thank you!|| Greetings from Nairobi,Kenya
Sort:  

I'm been guilty many times of the "too much too soon" to the wrong people. With wisdom and learning, I think that we get better at keeping our own counsel as we age

I couldn't agree more!No wonder they say old is gold...in other words, valuable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76