You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your dreams are bigger than these war tanks - Dream fearlessly!

in #life7 years ago

This is so lovely. May you let him know this every other night..

You might be a little man, but you have BIG dreams, even BIGGER THAN THESE WAR TANKS!

Sort:  

Thank you @elsiekjay. I sure will. Btw, I love your blog about the Steem Power. I learned so much from it. I will definitely take your advice, and I will be looking forward to more of your posts. Have a great day my friend!

It was my pleasure honey...wow. Thank you for mentioning it. You are more than welcome to connect with us on the general chat, you will meet many more like minded people.

Keep on writing, I really enjoy reading great content as well.

Good night from this side,

2.30am

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64