Being an Entrepreneur by Vincent Briatore

in #life7 years ago

I put this short video together based on a short poem I wrote earlier this year.

Filmed with a Mavic Pro on location in Northern Maine & Nova Scocia in the dead of winter. Music by Bach - Cello suite number 1 in G major
Sort:  

Following and upvoted @elpompador!

Thank you

impresionantes imagenes.

nice! followed :)

nice video, I like your video, I just watched the video about bitcoingold, I want to buy it, is it a good time to buy it now ? do you think it will go 0.07 or even 0.1 in the next year ?

Hi, how are you? I'm a goalkeeper, I really like your post and i follow you and I would be glad to look at my profile. every kind of support would be good for me, thanks!

Pretty cool, how'd the Mavic hold up in the frigid weather?

Very well put together, my compliments!

quite inspiring... "Ships are safe in the harbour, but they are not meant to be anchored. we are built for journeys!" Your life is a great example of bold journeys. honoured to follow you

vincentb upvote baby

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50