Hello my name is Elmar and I need to tell you about my story and to reveal my big secret

in #life8 years ago

Hi dear community,
my name is Elmar! I have carried a huge secret inside me for a long time. But now I want to to let the cat out of the bag, finally. I overcame my fear of being discriminated or losing my friends.
It was such a hard time for me. The pain was unsustainable.
You guys even cannot imagine how the whole situation got me down and destroyed me.

When I was young, the boys always played with cars or soccer. But I always had the urge to play with dolls, together with the girls and to practice figure skating, because I loved this kind of sport. Especially the things the men did on the ice were fascinating me.
I did not know that something deeply placed in my soul is wrong or at least weird in our society. I thought that this was normal.

At the time when my body changed and I became a teenager I recognized that I am really interested in boys. In a sexual way with fantasies and much more.
But I always was afraid to tell this to somebody. My parents would never accept this way of life. They still do not know it and I am so scared about a coming out in front of them. They say that gay people are sick and that they will go to hell.
I really would like to tell them the truth, but I am so terrified, it is just too hard.
Dear people, I need your help. I really do not know anymore what to do. I am so desperate and insecure!

Thanks for reading.

#life #introduceyourself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42