DTube : The band of Ecole Centrale de Nantes in live music at Brussels

in #life6 years ago


Hi guyz,
The band of Ecole Centrale de Nantes, a school in France, in live concerto at Brussels.
The weather was cold but they warmed all the place.

Taking with the iPhone 8

1 Steemian + 1 Steemian = 11 Steemians


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Music in cold is just a thing your Soul cherishes man :)..To see these people play it like this with all smiles, it's gonna be warm

It's very true my friend, by looking at all that it will be warmer:)

Haha this is pretty funny! I had my sound way up and I completely forgot... When I turned on the video my heart almost stopped when that guy started screaming :D

This is heavy music. Be carful man lol

Haha, heavy music indeed! Wish I knew it will be so loud, maybe my ears wouldn't be bleeding right now if I just turned down the sound, lol

That right , Im agree with you man
Hihiihi

lol, these guys are very entertaining. The funny thing was that they were soo serious, it made me laugh even more.

That was kind of funny, I have never seen anyone play the trumpet 🎺 the way this guy did. I could tell, they had a great time and fun.

Bdw @elmetro I like that guy wearing pink trousers and blue coloured long short..He looks multisexual version of superman though... But they play awesome

Well music is the thing that can bring warmth in cold besides of things that we use to warm our selves, I have never heard of band of Ecole Centrale de Nantes, well its a school in france, maybe they teach arts

Not at all. It is a good and famous french engineering school
https://www.ec-nantes.fr/

Well I myself am an engineer, do they offer masters in mechanical?

I like what they are wearing...Ain't that guy getting the cold bdw

Their blood is hot

coursing through their veins at the speed of light... hehe

Blood heat season:)

They seem to be having fun

One good thing about music, when it hits you, you feel no pain. So the blood is hot ,no place of coldness. I hope you enjoyed the concert. Have fun

now that's something i was waiting for, have seen very few stuffs like this, the band of Ecole Centrale de Nantes does really rock, enjoyed watching it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11