Make your life

in #life7 years ago (edited)

So tempting all these theories of control of reality. What could be more exciting than to make your future. At the same time, I advise you not to be modest. Someone is trying to understand the structure of this theory, how it works. And someone just tries to change his life by performing the right exercises. On the Internet, in my opinion, every second master of it.

I will not dissemble, of course, myself, at the time, came up with the idea to change your life the power of thought. But it is important to determine what, in fact, I want to convince myself that it's all real. But, it's not so simple. The experience of the past, still trying to win you back to reality. It's hard to convince yourself that you have a cool car when you sit in the bus.

The first time I tossed the book in the transurfing 15 years ago. I was so impressed with this principle. I made myself the most! Collecting all the most banal, and an apartment and a car, and travel with a nice on coast. I studied then in the 3rd year and of course to me it seemed all so far away, because the work has not been,and from the income - scholarship of 400 R. As advised with pictures I'm not shy. If the machine, the car, the sea, abroad.

For a speedy execution had not even hoped for, but in a prominent place hung.

Well, in the end everything turned out. Just a couple of years, with the apartment only came later.

Turns out, it works.

Curiosity and pulls you to understand the principle of operation of these miracles. Recently, I found an interesting fact which can explain everything from the standpoint of psychology.

There is a term the Pygmalion effect, or Rosenthal. This phenomenon says that if a person is in something strongly is convinced, he begins to subconsciously behave in a way that this belief has worked.

I recall the story of Pygmalion.

Mythological king of Cyprus, part-time sculptor Pygmalion created a statue of a beautiful girl. The more he admired her, the more I found additional great advantages. Soon, he began to feel that no earth girl can not compare to the beauty of his creation. He gave her the name Galatea and began with her spending all day and night, whispering tender words of love. Once she decided to go to Aphrodite, to revive his beloved. Goddess, his wish was granted and his house waiting for the same Galatea, only alive. No catch is no more - happy end.

What I have wanted, and got it, hence the name - the Pygmalion effect.

But Rosenthal has already given to this effect life. Experiences certainly put on children.

In one school were tested to determine the level of abilities of pupils. It was selected 5 lucky, supposedly based on the test results, but actually ”from the ceiling.” Teachers were told that these 5 in the course of the year will surprise for its huge achievements in education, just their potential has not yet been disclosed. In the end, it turned out, although the students were initially with the average results. Teachers, convinced the hidden genius of these students subconsciously, and maybe consciously drawn to knowledge with the utmost diligence. Somewhere explain better, but somewhere the carrot will.
For many years the experiment was conducted many times, but the result has always been positive.

Here's the transurfing.
Only in the subconscious, I believe it is easier!

So, look for the target, and that will be there!)

[

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57379.94
ETH 2522.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32