ILife

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Disappointments

I was lured into join a community for helping each other MMM Nothing was explained to me that I had to use spare money I then joined with all the money I had .On the day I was supposed to ask for help myself I was shocked to find a notification in my personal office notifying me that all the monies were frozen I could not cry I will never forget this day 10 Aug 2016 Another notification came notifying me that the money was going to be unfrozen in Sept but that never happened because people were now afraid of losing their monies again as they did not understand what the freezing mode meant. Up to now that money is not yet recovered I could not pay fees for my girl for the last semester Today is her graduation day & we could not attend the ceremony
That's my girl supposed to be graduating with honours psychology today but could not because of Ponzi schemes & scams

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56