No Love On Instagram Anymore

in #life6 years ago

I post daily on Instagram. A range of stuff. Pictures of my artwork, a few videos of my kid, a beach pic here and there. But mostly I use Instagram to promote my art. I add about 20 or so hashtags to each picture and would normally get about 100-150 likes. But recently that number has dwindled down to 60, then 20 and now I'm lucky if I get 5!!

So what is going on Instagram?? Where is the love? I feel like we had a nice relationship and my artwork was getting viewed, now nothing! I'd like to know what I did... or didn't do? Has anyone else had this issue where they have just fallen out of love? Is there anyway I can get it back? Hopefully this post gets more love than my Instagram posts!

Sad Insta-01.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86