what nobody tells you when you discover that you are going to do mommy.

in #life6 years ago

Not all that glitters is gold.

welcomepinkglit.gif

The dark side of being a mother.

Capturao.PNG

separadores-coisas-para-blog-souza-we-cute--girl-capricho-templates-photoscape-ilustrações-cabeçalho--lomo-lomografia-coloridas--tumblr-post-ilustração-postagem+eua+styles+thataschultz003.png

In all commercials, magazines and commentaries; They always say that being a mother is the best thing that can happen to you. But nobody tells us that being a mother does not start when you have your baby in your arms, otherwise, because the test gives you a positive result. Nobody tells us that after that moment, many experiences come to us that if we are sincere they are not pretty. Nowhere can you prevent or warn about what you will live from that moment.

When his family and friends discover him, they congratulate him and tell him that he is going to enter the best stage of his life. For my part, I believed it. But it was not so nice, or so expected.

When you can not leave the bathroom vomiting, you have severe headaches, changes in mood (which I can not stand), insomnia, burning, constipation, breasts, intense dizziness and everything sick. Do not expect to be so bad, or feel happy or anxious about how beautiful you are creating in your belly, you just feel sick, thinking why I got into this problem, it sounds bad, but it is what we all think. , but we do not comment because we think that we are only doing it so badly and it is not like that. Tell me in that case __ Who are we talking to?__

ñ.PNG

Women with children will always tell you: nothing happens, it does not hurt, your life is going to be better, simply because you will simply be fine and you will believe that you are not well.
In my last weeks, all I wanted was for him to come out, but they always told me: you'll regret it when it's born, you're going to wish it was in your belly again, that madness is so big. And more in my case, that my baby lasted 10 months in my womb. I did not want to leave; 10 months with mixed feelings, 10 months with fears and worries, thinking ... If you will be a good mother or if he will love you. One goes through many psychological problems that leave you more exhausted.

Worst of all, are the "tips" at the time of giving birth. I did not have a normal delivery, I'm tired of hearing that right, at least you did not feel pain. Friends are different pains; But pains at last.
In the end, when he meets the baby that was in his belly, the one he felt, with whom he has spoken so many times. The time has come ... Your life will never do the same.

images.jpg

I hope you liked it and see you soon.

fin.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60994.68
ETH 2938.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46