The best advice I can give you.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

We are all different.

welcomepinkglit.gif

This is my case.

WhatsApp Image 2018-11-05 at 6.37.56 PM.jpeg

How did I do to be like that?

como pase de esto.PNG

Be like that!

a esto.jpeg

I would tell you it was cucumber water with lettuce. The truth would be lying to them; I just did not eat, what women are supposed to do. If I had cravings, if I am human and wanted to eat sweet like any pregnant woman, I just thought a lot about that. The kilos are mine, they are not my baby's. Each bite I give more; because one thing is to eat well and another thing is to overeat.

I had a lot of tea and chicken soup (which my baby loves to eat and drink that); When I had cravings, I took them off with those two things.

After my baby was born, it was almost easy to recover and even be thinner than before my pregnancy

separadores-coisas-para-blog-souza-we-cute--girl-capricho-templates-photoscape-ilustrações-cabeçalho--lomo-lomografia-coloridas--tumblr-post-ilustração-postagem+eua+styles+thataschultz003.png

BEFORE MY PREGNANCY

antes de mi bb.PNG

First year with my baby

primer año.PNG

I'll tell you that she took great care of what she ate because she was at a time when she thought she was going to be fat or with her skin sunken. I give them a piece of advice that my grandmother gave me every time they go up and down the stairs, they put their hard stomach as much as they can and in the future they do not tremble. I do not know if it's true, but I always do.

Second year with my baby.

segundo año.PNG

17234d1a104cac738a68f03bb7b23b822d7f8c22_hq.gif

segundo año2.PNG

At this stage of my life, I was in a gym. 8 months in the gym.

As I am now. It's been three years with my baby.

antual.jpeg

I'm not in the gym right now, I remind you that's what I did. Each body is different. Each life is different, I give you my experience and I hope it works for you.

images.jpg

I hope you liked it. We will see you in my next post.

fin.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44