"One of the most lucky things that can happen to you in the life, is having a happy childhood" -Agatha Christie

in #life7 years ago

"The innocence of a child is the most precious gift that god can gift us"

Today I want to tell you a personal anecdote.

Yesterday I decided to bring my one year old kid to a meeting work, they complain about him and they told me that I don't know how to educate my son. What was doing my baby? He was kicking because he want it to play but I want him to sit and be calm on the chair. He started to cry because he wants to play with the papers of the chair. He TROW up the toy because he was bored y and I don't let him be. I practically think that my one year old baby was going to stay calm like if he was an adult more. MY BIG MISTAKE! Because it was a meeting work and we only do there adults things. There was nothing there for him to be a child.
.

Today I understand that was my mistake, was very wrong of me go bring him to that place and for not attending his needs.

The kids innocence is beautiful and our adult world it's so different. The adult world is not the worst, but the best part of our lives is when we are child's, because nothing is most important than going our play with your friends. There are so many things that I lived and want it for my son in his childhood.
.

In me stressful world I don't stop any second, I forget how not to be on a rush and how to live peaceful.

"Every kid in an artist. The problem is how to still being an artist when you grow up" -Pablo Picasso.

Every time my son teaches me so many things. One of them is being happy, anything can be fun if you have the time to notice it.

As a fathers, we always have to remember this phrase "don't get mad dad, I'm going to be a child only one time, let me live"

A lot of people tell me daily that I'm not raising good my child, that I'm not teaching him just because he is a kid being a kid, playing and exploring all around him.

"The childhood is the most beautiful station of the life"

Now I wanna show you pictures that I have been taken to my family. I enjoy it like no one. I like to take pictures of child's more that adult people. You know why? They move too much. It's a challenge to take pictures of them and I really like that because is the most beautiful challenge and makes me so happy when I finally capture the moment.
.

DQmS17Sxg6Dwk8HXycx8Ay6BLbuQMd1aC73Z7uoAFz75Xrs.jpg

DQmbLCFpULSb8a96fwyAYqtZd5eff3e6jY1Mh1DqpffbeK5_1680x8400.jpg

DQmWqHxgtDbPVxQ86TkMCpNKejM5G4yrAozx4FFifdu7j4R.jpg

Now days in my country there are a lot of kids living in the streets and loosing their childhood. They are living in hell instead of being a child.

This is not just because of the economic situation that we are living but the missing values, because many of the parents of the kids are at home doing nothing and that's a bad example. Like the people said, the economic situation we can fixed with money, but how we recover the values?
.

Because of the missing values exist so young woman having child's, mediocrity and ignorance on the streets.

Let's start for ourselves and make a change.

Thanks for reading me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78