The best Gift given to us.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

This was taken in the hospital. She was 1 day old then.
baby_hand_14918338_by_stockproject1-d38o45t.jpg

The room filled with excitement and joy. My baby girl now is 5 months old but whenever i see this video it refreshes me the time when I first saw her... She is our first baby :)

Thanks be to God!

Sort:  

Best gift that you'll get ever!

Thanks bro :)

Congrats :D
we are expecting our number 2, December 18 :D
kids a really what makes life worth living :D

Congrats!

Thanks bro

cuteness overloaded

Congrats, she'll be sipping beer in no time. :)

Omg! What a cute baby you have!! <3 What a great feeling of having your first one. I don't have kids, but I can imagine that feeling. Love this.

That first image is especially nice :-)

Yup, i agree. That was my 1st video of her :)

Congratulations! :)

Thanks, upped you inreturn :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56