You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Famous International & Australian Household Names Trafficking Kids For Sex - We Can Only Stop It With Exposure . TRUTH FEARS NO ENQUIRY By Elissa Hawke

in #life8 years ago

just want to thank all who stand up and care enough to want to try and expose this abuse cycle, to try and get these cruel people to retreat... Fiona Barnett and Steve McMurray who make this show have told me they do not want any money for their show, and I don´t want to profit off the spreading of this sad information either. So when I work out how to turn the steem from this post into dollars I will give it to a charity of <Fionas´ choice or a local charity here in Mexico, either way, for every upvote thanks, someones life will be somehow improved, I will make a post to let you know where it goes.
Episode three is now up on youtube, and i will put it up here on STEEMIT soon if they do not

Sort:  

Elissa did you hear about Zen Gardner and his self confession of 27 years child trafficking for the Children of God on his blog, the article is http://www.zengardner.com/my-missing-years/
I don't know him personally but I am surprised that many of my mutual friends follow him and don't seem to care about this. Then there was Sterling Allen last year who also confessed to be a pedophile and childtrafficker and not doing it anymore but that was not true and he was arrested some months ago, Sterling Allen ran the big free energy site called Peswiki. I believe that these people are strategically placed in various alternative movements to try discredit and fragment the rest of us.

yes I was just listening to an interview where hes avoiding the unspoken like a politician...got distracted writing this comment about 8 hours ago and got stuck into looking into Children of God All day..."Zen Gardner" doesnt yet seem to have answered the question, "were you fucking kids or not?", (EDIT 3/9/2016 . No he says he was not a pedophile)or I just cant find anyone whos asked him...maybe hes just a weak bastard, maybe he wasnt "child trafficking", he had his own kids in there until they were grown up and they got out before he did, which is interesting. (wtf?) Maybe he was just stuck in that cult like we all are in a cult of some form or another, and some people in there were quietly fucking kids, thats no different from most groups, pedos on every street in every neighborhood, in every family... hey it was the 70´s nobody talked about this stuff back then or ever thought people would still be talking 50 years later. I noticed he really dodged the subject of fucking kids himself, only watched half the interview so far, its 2 hours long, its a lot rambley with Angela Power Disney but its interesting to me. I never took Zen as a guru but a lot of poeple did and he no doubt has lots of practice man-ipulating people. . I guess we have to wait and see if any personal allegations come out about him. I also guess the next question -was he in there as an operative?

agree, @elissahawke another topic, I am being blocked from posting any further stories after my last story on legal bribery and the alternative energy Renaissance, seems like someone didnt like that article as I cannot post anymore, who can you recommend I contact regarding this. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47