You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Famous International & Australian Household Names Trafficking Kids For Sex - We Can Only Stop It With Exposure . TRUTH FEARS NO ENQUIRY By Elissa Hawke

in #life5 years ago (edited)

UPDATE: OK embarrassing but satisfying .. Today Friday 21/6/19 I finally donated the money raised from this post. I told Fiona Barnett I would send her the money if the post made any money, but she didn't want to accept any donations. I have been meaning to find a suitable charity, and I just kept procrastinating. So yesterday I heard about the Rosa family around the corner whose house just burnt down, and their two dogs died. They have a young daughter and they lost all their possessions. $200usd is not a lot but here in Mexico it goes a long way so thanks STEEMIT, and Muchas Gracias Fiona, from the Rosa Family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51