make love not bots people please!!! <3 <3

in #life7 years ago (edited)


click into speakeraudio book with multi-language translation
^-^ right click to open in new tab

help me out to... I wonder if my payment is so low because I'm the only one that don't has bot's or multiple account's! I hope you don't put the real people running out of here :s :S:S:S:S:

why do you all use bot's ? don't you post for real people!?
we really should get a tipping system so people don't abuse!

do you know what this bot stuff reminded me
the act of stealing everyone like real people!

besides giving keys to trails and groups my put you at risk!
that's way again flanging some bot's accounts could be interesting to really prevent bot abuse!
(or some similar discredit or disabling solution)

do you expect me to invest in a
bot suckers vampires platform?

I believe most of bots are just sucking the reward pool!
and not meat to invest or really add value to the community!

it's not only to have many votes without power or payment
but also the bot comment's makes your post be less visible!
since the browser or search engine my classifie it as span (bot the coment and the bot vote existence and
make your post less visible also or not showing at all!!!
really annoying bot thing
conclusion
bot's are
punting all the steemit community in danger and setting the steem price low by
sucking and selling our reward pool because they are provably
mostly supporting only seller's and sucking the reward that should be for people original content
or interaction at least!
pool!

I wish you guys were living a real live

make love not bots!

wonder if I had to give away my pet's food and the pets itself
and must also adopt a bot pet one!
thanks cheears
apvote cause I don't have a bot

img src:
hot botdog


follow
@eliowilson

tags:
people curation hack profit bot
bot pool vote reward price
not funny botpet steem steemit story
audio book sp pt cn en nl esperanto -_-
aotovote F%#$&"!

Sort:  

I only vote for real at 100%, always, and you just got my full support!

1stwhy can't I see the views ?
2nd yes but bots are good here, everybody likes them :|
3rd we need more bots for more payouts :D they vote at 1% so we need around 100 bots for a normal vote :| at least we are all getting the upvote.

Just stop overthinking it, people are lazy imagine, going through 200 posts per day and upvoting 40 I do it, it's not a good deal :D , I agree with you but the facts are there anyways, there are those who make due and those who don't some are gaming the system others are playing third are swimming.

Learn to swim :) bots are like weeds can't go without them :D

Let us also add: Stop killing accounts that become bots in defense.
Great post. I would upvote but you would not like my -2 vote. Have a good day ~

lol a negative vote when you UPvote :| thats satirically correct

mate already gave my 2 cents on your end :|
it's sad to see how little patience there is and how quickly things escalate,

Works great in re balancing shit. Seems my vote takes a % instead of add. But I didn't make me, so... Patience is absent when under attack 24 hours a day. No patience was ever found in war, or peace. It's karma at it's finest really. They take all, then I take back upvoting. Ironically, They only defeat themselves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45