Lazy Sunday

in #life6 years ago


Today was a take it easy day. I did a little bit of editing. Had a photo shoot with one of my friends. Went out to lunch with said friend. then spent the rest of my day with my family.

I am really trying to condition myself to be more consistent with these. so even on day s where i feel like much did not happen, I feel like I should document that too and be as transparent about my work-life balance.

that is the best thing about rooks and queens is that it does not feel like work to me. Its just a fun hobbie that I hope to make profitable.

thank you for your time and attention, see you in the comments!

E


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

love them lazy days!

Happy Monday to you Kev! I’m about to go to sleep and wake up in tomorrow. Have a good day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great video bro that please play sounds good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50