You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My doge can be a weirdo sometimes

in #life5 years ago

You are lucky to have a very kind dog, Sir. Dogs are the most loyal animals in the world. Even it is ready to die for his owner. Unfortunately my religion forbids us from raising dogs at home. If it's not prohibited, surely the dog will be the first animal that will be my pet.

Sort:  

This is the first time I hear about religion forbidding raising dogs. What's the reason, what's the motivation for that?

Yes .. my friend, my religion, Islam forbids raising dogs at home. But may be maintained outside the home such as farms to look after livestock. The reason is because its saliva contains germs .

Oh, sorry to hear that.

Oh, sorry to hear that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68586.22
ETH 3911.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63