You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $11,000 Bitcoin freewrite!

in #life5 years ago

Hallo @kommienezuspadt, how are you doing? It's nice to be able to read your writing in the morning. Bitcoin is going up now and I'm sure this is good news for you. For me bitcoin go up, it don't affect me because I don't have coin crypto. I am only happy if the price of steem goes up and I can sell it for my daily needs. . Enjoy your day, sir.

Sort:  

I'm great, @elianaelisma! How are you? It will start to effect you as you accumulate more STEEM and STEEM POWER. Typically, Bitcoin goes high and the value makes it's way to the Altcoin market days or weeks later. Just keep doing what you're doing, posting and being a good friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70