Life is a dance floor

in #life6 years ago (edited)

7111317D-2FD6-4D77-99CD-F4AB4DC74CEB.JPG

Life is a dance. Don't let anybody ruin that, not even life itself. You may want to dance on your own or with company. You may want to dance to a slow melody or an upbeat one. You choose the moves, the tempo, everything. Just never stop.

Even in hard times, when others disappoint you, when things don't go the way you wanted, keep dancing. There must be something else to dance for. Don't let any disturbing noise stop you since the music will accompany you till the end.

Dance and make others questioning why, how could you still be whirling. The ones who didn't believe in you, the ones who let you down, the ones who did their best to knock you down. Surprise them with your best moves.

Focus on yourself, turn your eyes to the sky and fly...

Sort:  

That's a nice way to live.

I typically dance with my dogs. They're great partners, despite being a bit clumsy.

It is!! :))

haha I also dance with my dog! Sometimes she looks at me confused and sometimes she joins the party, depending on her mood! :)

Someone can dance in their mind too. Does that count? Not everybody is good with their feet...

Of course! That is awesome as well!! :))

I like dancing. It helps me pleasure. At least one part of my body dances when I hear music anytime. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

That's great! Music and dancing make life more beautiful! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73