Life is Busy This Week

in #life7 years ago

Sorry I am being a bit quiet, but I got a wholesale order...so that meant going to our youngest daughter's house to hammer metal, and now onto polishing...and beading at night. I will have more medicine bottle photos soon :)

Then on Sunday our middle daughter MCs son TS will be coming for a week, so that will be fun, and interesting in our little turtle home...

Ezra Sept 2017b.jpg

He's getting big...started kindergarten this year...

Estes 2017.jpg

I think we will make the flu tea for everyone, and make things. He likes cooking, and learning how to take care of himself :)

Sort:  

What a cutie! Awesome on the wholesale orders and life does happens so just roll with it girl!

Rollin' on here :) yes it does, it keeps things lively for sure! He is a good boy, it will be nice to have him with us :)

Enjoy all the time girl, they grow up so fast!

#life
Oscar Wilde : Life is never fair, and perhaps it is a good thing for most of us that it is not.

It is fun though :) I don't think I ever considered if life was fair...to do that I would have to compare my life with someone else's, and I don't think that is possible. Thought provoking quote, thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77