I have been off making these things...

in #life7 years ago

Sorry to drop off for a bit, but I really needed to catch up on my work. These are a few of the things that have sold lately, so working away filling the shops up...

Almandine Garnet and Sterling

Almandine Garnet Moon Catcher Sterling Silver Earrings 1a.jpg

Beach Glass and Sterling

Orange Sterling Silver Beach Glass Pendant 1b.jpg

Teal Sterling Silver Beach Glass Pendant 1c.jpg

Leather and Wood

Abstract Leather Barrette with Wooden Stick Tooled 1b.jpg

Butterfly Leather Barrette with Wooden Stick Hand Tooled 3a.jpg

Leather and Paper

DT black bear toe 1c.jpg

Turquoise Deertan Fringe Journal 1b.jpg

Beadwork

Eagle Gourd Stitch Smudge Feather 1c.jpg

Eagle Peyote Stitch red gold Smudge Feather 1a.jpg

much to do here... :)

Sort:  

great work like it!

Thank you mian :)

That is quality work/art. Thanks for sharing! Herbalism is something I'm highly interested in learning.... You post about it often?

Thank you Finnian :) I do generally, there are quite a few past posts on my page with some important basics. I will post alot more too, though from now until after the holidays I might not get to post too often :)

We've lost so much old knowledge, and I believe relearning it will save a lot of people's lives in the near future. It is very important to spread the information as widely as possible.

I agree completely! I feel we all need to share knowledge of herbs now, for that very reason. I think hard times are coming soon, worldwide.

What do you consume on a daily basis herb wise?

I am not really sure, but when we buy herbs we buy them in lb bags. I make large batches of teas and herbal remedies because we give them to friends and family when needed too. I would say myself personally, in every way I use herbs, probably a few oz a day of dried herb.

I consume turmeric, garlic, and saffron daily. The mead I drink has hibiscus in it too. Yes, please to herbs! They are nature's medicine of course.

Look back on my herbal prep posts, there is a list of the other posts at the end of each. They are mainly important starting info...so you might see some helpful things.

Hibiscus is nice, good healing herb. I drink a peppermint/hibiscus tea almost every night.

Sharing to showcase just some of your awesome work!

Thanks Weetree :)

Your creative spirit really moved me.

Thank you <3

Real great photos, all hand made?

Thank you so much <3
Yes, I make them all. I have 3 Etsy shops where I sell everything. Today I am polishing hair forks and making journals. I love it, but it sure keeps me busy :)

@elew got you a $1.79 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@elew got you a $1.79 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Love how you wrap the feathers in beads, the glass pendants and
earrings very beautiful art work, also love the way you display
them @elew!!

Absolutely gorgeous pieces. You sure are a busy bee, how do you get so much done?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63050.55
ETH 2622.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71