The woman I owe my life to and is very grateful - my mom!

in #life7 years ago

I want to tell in this post about my beloved mother and about how grateful I am to her that she, together with my father, gave me the opportunity to live.

7345104_D78_BAECE9201_A67_FA76_F5_B07_A42_ED32_A67_CB5_D9_C.jpg

When my mother gave birth to me (more precisely, right after delivery), a situation arose that could lead to irreparable consequences. Childbirth passed quickly, but due to the fact that the fetus was large, there was a large internal bleeding, which provoked it is not known exactly, but this was not noticed immediately by the health workers. Being on the couch, exhausted and exhausted, my mother did not really understand what was happening to her, but she had enough strength to call the nurse. The doctors had to save my mother for several hours in a row, I am very grateful to these people and to God that everything went well and my mother was able to save. I can not even imagine my life without her. It's hard for me to tell this story, I think those who have experienced it understand what I'm talking about.

My mother was always kind, caring and attentive. I was a calm and not a problem child, but certain difficulties were always due to childhood illnesses and hard times - difficult 90-ies. My parents always tried to give me the best they could. Since childhood, I have learned to be modest, realizing that the financial possibilities of our family are limited. However, I never felt unhappy because of this. Mom was always economical and thrifty and taught me this. I think that this is a good skill that often helps in life.

Mom encouraged me in my creative endeavors. She explained and helped me to make different crafts from paper, cardboard, fabric and other improvised materials. I remember how she bought and brought me the first few packets of beads. I was so happy! Thus, my mother has invested in me the love of creativity since childhood.

Then, when I was just interested in modeling of polymer clay, my mother very much supported me in this hobby. She helped to search for different information about this, we sat together and chose accessories, she was looking for interesting ideas. Although at that time, it was also not easy with finances, but funds for my hobby were allocated from the family budget. Thanks to this support, I learned to make jewelry, and now my first "customer" for them is my mother.

Mom is a wonderful example of a caring wife and a wonderful housewife.

It's great that I was so lucky with my parents. I learned a lot from my mom and dad, and seeing how they love and care for each other, I have a good example for creating my family.

There are many good parents on the Voice, many young people who have not yet created their families. I want to say one thing, this question should be approached very seriously and sensibly. Often a sudden relationship, quickly formed, when people know each other very badly, collapse at the very beginning. Before you create your family, you need to prepare yourself and expect something from your potential partner in life, you must not forget to be demanding of yourself in the first place.
Successful and happy are not those families in which difficult situations and mutual mistakes and grievances do not arise, but those in which both spouses learn and try to forgive each other and take care not of their interests in the first place, but of the interests of their partner in life. You can not treat the creation of a family as something temporary and, if necessary, subject to replacement. This attitude will not strengthen the marriage.

I am very grateful to my mother for her wisdom and discretion. She's a good example for me in how to create my hearth and save my family.

Sort:  

You have a very lovely mum, and she obviously imparted a lot of wisdom to you. Got my full vote 😉

Thank you very much, @misterakpan!!!

THANKS FOR THIS! My mom is so cool. I hope you have a wonderful day, following you and resteeming!

Thank you very much, @pjcswart !!! I wish you a nice day too !!!

You're welcome. Treat her well she deserves it!! And people who do that live longer I think.

Right ! Mother is the best! So we all have to treat our mother well, and make her mother happy! I feel your love for your mother.😊

Thank you very much for your kind words! I am very pleased)))

Every mother in the earth has one thing in common: Love Unconditionally :)
Thanks for sharing your story.

You're right, I totally agree with you. Thank you very much for your kind words! I am very pleased)))

This is a wonderful piece of writing. You are very lucky to have a strong loving family. Mothers are so special , I am glad you are making jewelry you must show it off here in your posts. I am sure people will want to buy it.I wish you lots of luck here.
I am following you too. Have a beautiful day.

I'm glad you liked my story. Thank you very much for your kind words! I wish you a good day and a lot of joy!

Such a wonderful recognition of your respect and love for your mother and her love and care for you @elenka. 🦋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46