📷 A story about my life and goals for the summer )

in #life7 years ago

Greetings dear readers!

My plans for the summer, about which I wrote in the previous post, Began to be realized
I managed to stay with friends in the village, under the romantic name of "Gulyanka".

DSC_1577.jpg

Here are a few photos from there:

DSC_1669.jpg

DSC_1761.jpg

A bit of rural appearance:

DSC_1624.jpg

DSC_1870.jpg

I had a great time and brought good impressions!

Life is on, new ideas and ideas are emerging. I want to develop in the molding of polymer clay

DSC_1666.jpg

Even in my plans for this summer is to go to the sea. I like to swim and dive with a mask and snorkel. When there are no waves, I swim to breakwater and watch the underwater world. It is interesting to observe how the gobies swim silly, the jellyfish float (by the way, one day met a jellyfish that was as large as a third of me - impressive, however!), Watch shrimps, crabs, fish-needles swarm. And if you can meet the dawn, or stay at night on the beach - this is a particularly vivid, memorable experience!

26082012742.jpg

So I'm waiting for good weather!

DSC_1713.jpg

I wish you all a pleasant experience !!!
Let your plans for this summer come true!

Sort:  

Thank you so much!!!

хороший пост и класные фотки!!!!!

Спасибо огромное)))

Beautiful photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78