Little story of my Life

in #life8 years ago

Let me introduce myself, my name is Elena. I registered on this site just yesterday, but managed to learn a lot of interesting. I love to draw and would like to tell you about how hard the girl to become a famous artist. Have you noticed how few women who have achieved success in this area and become famous. We all know by artists such as Vincent Van Gogh, Auguste Renoir, Thomas Kinkade, Salvador Dali, Claude Monet and others. But women artists with a great name we hardly know. I hope that this list will soon be replenished female names. For his entire life, I had to go through a lot of difficulties, but when it was especially hard, I go to the most beautiful places of the city and painted. This is for me the best way to relieve stress.

A year ago, I had another reason for joy, fate brought me to the other. Once on the street on a cold winter evening I saw a large dog attacked a small Dalmatian. How much fear was in his eyes - not words. He desperately tried to fight back, but it was clear that with such large dogs it will fail. Without even thinking, I decided to help him. I tried to scare the evil dogs, but they respond, then I decided to disperse them. In response, one of them attacked me severely bitten. But I managed to pick up a Dalmatian, now he is my best friend. This is a very funny puppy, the impression that he understands every word, he is able to support me and cheer up. Among all the bad things going on around me - it's the only thing that makes me happy and gives you a great excuse not to give up.


Sort:  

wellcome

hi, Elena, welcome to the community... verification picture would be nice

Thank You, I will be very happy to find new friends

You don't seem to be a native speaker. Where're you from?
And welcome to steemit. Happy steeming!

You're absolutely right, I am not a native speaker. I'm from Ukraine. I'm trying to learn the language and make friends.

It is so cute story... Very nice dog

Thank you, I hope to find more friends here

How many old years your dog?

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 6.2 and reading ease of 79%. This puts the writing level on par with Stephen King and Dan Brown.

I upvote U

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50