Hello friends! How glad I am to be healthy again and to communicate with you!)

in #life7 years ago

Hello friends! How glad I am to be healthy again and to communicate with you!)

I'm glad that I'm home again. I was greeted with flowers and a huge table of delicious food. I missed the house, and for you! Soon there will be new pictures! I'm glad that my illness was not so serious! I'm with you again! kiss you!

19225136_1366709793405946_8288741127911361959_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome back! No more hospitals ok?
Glad you are better! And home!
Just in time for hardfork 19!
All us minnows can give you extra love now! ✅

hardfork 19? What happend when that happend?) I'm good! Everething good! Thank you!

Basically minnows get more weight on votes as long as they don't over spend them; we also have less full power votes.
But my penny votes are now 15 cents! =D
Sharing love and resteems for ya! You've got some well deserved dollar donations to snag! Hahaha! ;)

Well, I noticed that, yes! And it's cool! Thank you!

Your photography tag is missing it's g...lol

Welcom back elena it's new life for you . Happy to see you ok 🤘😊

Thanks! I' m happy see you in my blog)

Thx 😊and have a nice day ,😊

Hope you geel.betters!!!

Yes I'm! Thank you!

Hi Elena, I'm glad that you're feeling better!

What happened to you? You should have linked you story, but I'm going to upvote you and go back and look through your blog, but yes, glad your healthy!!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $45.53 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 21 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99