How to Celebrate Birthday?! 5 Best Ways (My Experience)

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Hello, dear friends! I have a birthday today!!! I don’t know if it’s common to write about it on Steemit. But I decided to share my emotions with you. I tell you how celebrate it really good).

  1. At firth BE AS CHILD!
    You can do any crazy thing this day. O, YES! It’s allowed, don’t miss possibility. I get my childish present in the morning and I was so happy. It was a balloon.

    1

    Don’t care about cat. He can stand it;)

  2. Work this day!
    If you at work you’ll be definitely not lonely. I’m musician and I had a practice today. So, all nice music sounded for me)!


    (by the way on the photo belorussian national instrument –CIMBALOM)

  3. Don’t drink today!..?
    I don’t know if you have to drink or no… Especially if today you have birthday and tomorrow important performance. What do you think????? I need your advice and comments! But I really didn’t have any chance. My expensive italian wine was broken..:(

  4. Go to the restaurant with family or friends!


    Do not skimp on a good dinner! Today you deserve everything and even more! Choose a best restaurant and enjoy! No more comments.

  5. Get a lot of flowers!
    I know, I know… it’s more for girls) But it’s soooo romantic and nice. It’s the best way to express your feelings. Let your loved ones to strew you with flowers.

Oh! One more thing I almost forgot! Share it with Steemit )! I hope it will help me be more happy and get sincere like and wishes from you!


Hope to see you soon!

30 second exposure

Sort:  

Thank you!!! I already finished my cake;)

That is good, I like the idea of eating a nice meal and you have to have cake afterwards :D

After diet I can add;) I can it cake and today I don't care. New diet I can start aftertomorrow;)

Wow, interesting to try it. Steemit-cake -good idea!!!

If you bake one and make a post, I'm sure I'll upvote 100%. :-)

Happy birthday, I wish you good mood and weekends

Thank you very much, its gonna be fun and a bit nervous I'm on musical competition right now;)!

Birthdays are a new start; fresh beginnings, a time to start new endeavors with new goals. Move forward with fresh confidence and courage. You are a special person, may you have an amazing today and year! Happy Birthday, Elena!!!

Many thanks! I will try to do my best !

Definitely gotta do a good meal! Drinks, well it depends on how early one has to get up the next day..haha.

Sometimes when you wake up depends how much you drink)))

С Днем Рождения!Я подписалась на ваш блог. Буду следить за вашим творчеством :)

Happy Birthday Elena! Best Wishes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49