When you find out about the other side

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Aloha to all readers 🌸

This is my first blog, so hope it all goes well 😊

As of recent times, I've come to learn more not only about myself, but about this world. We are all beings of a creator. As a child, we are so free to dream, explore and live. We unconditionally know what love is and how to share it. As we grow up, we are conditioned, and learn how to survive in this current world. A world that we have not yet crossed. One focused on selfishness, one focused on materialism. This I am not referring to all.. but most. We forget the thing that makes everyone so happy is love.

I had a friend come to me and tell me.. his a older now and has to make some serious decisions about career choice for when and if he decided to bring a lil one into this world. From personal experience, I didn't grow up in such a wealthy family. Money wasn't always around. But one think I realise now, at the age of 28, is that although we didn't live with my father... he showed us the most important valueable asset anyone could have in this world.. it was free. Love.

Everyone worries a little too much about the future. I'm sure most of you have watch the technological advantages and disadvantages. Yet we do not do much about it. It will come a time when you say to yourself.. is this life? Question it. Were we born to be educated then to work and pay endless amount of money to someone else.. and knowing this is never ending. When you come to this stage.. I believe you come to the reason why you chose to come back to this world. You question your life path.

For me.. it was to help and heal others. To show them it's okay to emotional.. cos that's what humans do best. And with out this emotion, we would all be just robots.

Whilst finding out this information, I found more of what earth offers.. and to be honest this can go way back thousands of years. This planet has everything we need naturally to live and heal and enjoy. We have oceans to clear all stress and emotional damage. The sounds of the waves soo relaxing and healing to all (a free gift from the earth) we have flowers.. ohhh and there healing powers... aromatherapy, herbal teas for each and all your healing purposes. We have crystals know to hold healing powers and originated from Larima.. vibrations.. are always all around. We all have gifts to all help and rebuild this world to what we know is right. And so much more. What we do need is more people to help and encourage others to not let their ego get in the way of their life's purpose. The ego not being of the most common knowing.. but referred to as fear. Imagine how life would be without fear. Imagine the freedom. Have you ever felt such thing?

This journey, this second has been one of the most amazing experiences yet. Hope you all enjoy my little blog.

Sort:  

That was beautiful. Thank you for sharing :)

Thank you for your comments 😋

I love this kind of post. Very metaphysical. I'm into the metaphysical topics, and believe in reincarnation and pre-life planning. Excellent article.

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66050.37
ETH 2629.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68