First snow in Kyiv , Ukraine .

in #life7 years ago

First snow in Kyiv, Ukraine today. Hooray!! Morning rain changed to snow.

Walking with my dog, i decaded do some photos.

We crossed city line, it's easy for me, we live close to end of Kyiv )) And wolk throw countryside.

There were only I and dog . My dog walking separately and time to time run to me.

Here foliage in ice.

only Christmas trees are happy with the first snow.

and the yellow slip on the sand does not look happy.

November prepares us for winter.

it seems that nature did not expect snow so soon.

Under a white blanket still look bright colors, but it's not for long))

Hello to all from Kiev and always happy with the new followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64