You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is It Evil To Join The Military?

in #life8 years ago

I am a European living in Europe. I have watched so many attacks in the last couple of years by extremist Muslims and I am at the point where I am enraged. I am watching these refugees flood in from God knows where, and then have NO respect. Rape has gone up by over 1000% in some countries, crime in general is skyrocketing. It pains me to think these people were welcomed in with open arms once... now they just come in and impose their presence like an unwelcome visitor knocking on your door in the middle of the night. I feel powerless in my position... just a meer spectator as they kill us with bombs, axe us on trains, plow into us with trucks, shoot us on the streets and then have the cheek to brag about it on youtube like it is a great thing. This is one of the reasons I am signing up for the army when they are next taking people in...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.54
ETH 2603.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42