You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Trick Your Mind - Chapter 7

in #life7 years ago

I could not agree more about the power and fruitfulness of smiling. I find smiling is synonymous with laughter, but equally as important. I have not read any or your earlier works in this series, but I will have to go back in your blog and take a look. I am definitely looking forward to the next one😉

Sort:  

Smiling is contagious! I watched an experiment where a guy would get on the subway, scroll his phone and just smile and laugh. Pretty soon most of the train passengers were smiling as well :)

I also had a moment like this. Smiling is truly the best medicine

Oh thank you so much, really appreciate it !

Completely agree. Even if I start smiling for no reason, I still get happy xD. It's also refreshing to be around people who smile all the time!

Also, I made a post about this if you're interested.

Quotes, Notes, and Women #10 - Yoko Ono

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57730.16
ETH 2445.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34